Is there gluten in Dunkin Donuts coffee?!

Question: Is there gluten in Dunkin Donuts coffee?
Not the coffee itself, but like the drinks they serve at Dunkin Donuts... like mocha, pumpkin spice latte, etc.



Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

no, i can't imagine any dessert drink would contain gluten because gluten comes from wheat. any wheat product is not in those drinks. for example, a pumpkin spice latte is just espresso and milk and pumpkin syrup and whipped cream. no wheat. Mocha is just espresso milk and flavorings. no wheat. same with starbucks drinks.

No there's not

The consumer Foods information on is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions.
The answer content post by the user, if contains the copyright content please contact us, we will immediately remove it.
Copyright © 2007 FoodAQ - Terms of Use - Contact us - Privacy Policy

Food's Q&A Resources