Does Takeru Kobayashi throw up after competitions?!


Does Takeru Kobayashi throw up after competitions?

i think they all do. the rules say you can't puke during the competition and i think you even have to hold it for two minutes after the competition finishes.

i heard he always does that.

I bet he does!

The consumer Foods information on is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions.
The answer content post by the user, if contains the copyright content please contact us, we will immediately remove it.
Copyright © 2007 FoodAQ - Terms of Use - Contact us - Privacy Policy

Food's Q&A Resources